My zenith of shit performances in fantasy has been reached (I hope).

This must SURELY be the bottom of the barrel.

40 points (-8) in a mini DGW (Soton and United) sees me plummet to outside of 500k ranking overall. All this in a week where I used the All Out Attack chip. Shocking.

GW35 points

King got a winning goal and 3 bonus points to somewhat give me something to cheer about. So did Alli with his goal and cleansheet. Rashford got an assist but apart from that, did nothing much.

The entire team did nothing much. Sanchez and Zaha disappointed. So was Coutinho, who was shite. Alonso got a rare cleansheet but that was it. Heaton, who was benched, got 7 points to rub salt into the injury.

Biggest failure of them all would be the highly fancied Gabbiadini (C) who turned out the biggest turd of all time.

This season has turned out to be quite a failure.

Just 3 more gameweeks left, with the big one in 37 very soon. Time to hit the wildcard…

